What is your favorite affordable lipstick?

13 Feb

I’d like to hear your input on this, I want to try new products but even affordable stuff adds up quickly ($$) Thanks!

EDIT: My favorite affordable lipstick so far is Jordana (priced from $1-$2!!!!) You can usually find the brand at dollar stores (be sure to buy one and test it first because some stores carry old product.) From my experience the old version smells like flowery/musk perfume (ick!) and the new version smells fruity, sorta berry-like. I definitely prefer the newer scent!! You can also buy Jordana online on their website, http://www.jordanacosmetics.com/ I will do a review soon on the lipsticks since I just bought a few!

2 Responses to “What is your favorite affordable lipstick?”

  1. sugarmouse 02/15/2011 at 5:13 PM #

    smashbox! or m.a.c.

    • Yasmin 02/18/2011 at 6:08 PM #

      Thanks! I buy MAC @ Cosmetics Company Store and Smashbox discounted online but can’t remember the website! 😦
      (EDIT: the site is http://beautyticket.com)

Leave a Reply

